Along Came A Spider To Release “Resurgence” August 26 on Standby Records

10306769_706341172734650_4679193461713305874_nCleveland, OH’s Along Came A Spider will release their sophomore album, “Resurgence” on August 26 via Standby Records. The LP was recorded with Don DeBiase. Pre-orders are available on MerchNow.

The group says, “This album showcases our maturity and growth as a band. Our hearts were poured into every song. Every little detail was perfected and tweaked to make this our best accomplishment yet. It’s a record anyone can connect to, we geared it toward touching the lives of our fans. It’s about finding that inner passion and letting it come to life. That is our goal. That is our RESURGENCE.” 

Since signing with Standby Records, ACAS have been weaving their web at lightning speed. They’ve toured consistently since their 2012 breakthrough “If We Were Normal Men” hit the MerchNow and iTunes charts.

The rising metalcore six-piece have made several festival appearances, including Rockapalooza, Monster Outbreak, The All-Stars Tour, Ohio Metalfest, and more. They’ve played alongside nearly every heavy-hitter in the genre, including Memphis May Fire, Asking Alexandria, The Devil Wears Prada, and Crown The Empire; just for starters. They’ve also directly supported Black Veil Brides, Andrew W.K., Chiodos, and countless others.

Track listing:
1. Resurgence
2. A Siren’s Call
3. Wanderlust
4. Voice Of The Voiceless
5. In Oblivion
6. No Laws
7. Land On
8. Speakeasy
9. A Link To The Past
10. Slide
11. Metamorphosis
12. Would You Kindly
13. All Gods
14. Clock Tower

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s