Man Overboard announce UK/Ireland Tour

The New Jersey pop-punkers are bringing their Heart Attack Tour to English, Scottish, Welsh and Irish shores over a twelve date stretch.

Bringing with them Hostage Calm, Front Porch Step and Roam.

Thu 13 Nov    Underworld, London
Fri 14 Nov       Scholar Bar, Leicester
Sat 15 Nov      Pinky Swear Festival, NQ Live, Manchester
Sun 16 Nov    Slade Rooms Wolverhampton
Mon 17 Nov  Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Tues 18 Nov Think Tank, Newcastle
Wed 19 Nov Audio, Glasgow
Thu 20 Nov   Cockpit, Leeds
Fri 21 Nov      Exchange, Bristol
Sat 22 Nov     East Village Arts Centre Loft, Liverpool
Mon 24 Nov  Fibber Magees, Dublin Ireland
Tue 25 Nov    Sub Bar, Belfast Ireland

Tickets are on sale now from the vendors listed below.

www.kililive.com
www.seetickets.com
www.tickets-scotland.com
www.wavtickets.ie

and complete tour and line up information is availavble at www.theheartattacktour.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s