John Nolan “Here Comes The Wolf” music video premieres on Alternative Press

Watch the video for “Here Comes The Wolf” at Alternative Press:

Alternative Press is premiering the music video for “Here Comes The Wolf” by John Nolan off the Bridge and Tunnel Soundtrack ( The video was directed by Jason Michael Brescia and shot on location around Long Island, much like the film. The song has won “Best Original Song” at the Long Island International Film Festival and The Other Venice Film Festival. It is also officially qualified to be nominated for a 2015 Academy Award. idobi Radio caught up with Nolan and director Jason Michael Brescia on the set of the song’s music video for a behind the scenes look and interview, which can be seen here: 

The Bridge and Tunnel soundtrack features original songs and contributions from an array of Long Island Musicians including John Nolan(Taking Back Sunday), Vinnie Caruana(I Am The Avalanche), Happy Body Slow Brain, Gabriel The Marine, and Dan Pursino. Ryan Hunter(Envy On The Coast) also contributed two songs as well as created the original score for the film. The soundtrack is now available on Google Play, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, Rdio, Rhapsody, XBox Music, iHeartRadio, Target Music, Muve Music, Sony Music Unlimited and more.The soundtrack will also see a vinyl release through Enjoy The Ride Records this December, as well as on CD as part of a Blu-Ray/DVD/CD combo pack in early 2015.

Bridge and Tunnel was written and directed by Jason Michael Brescia. Since premiering in May 2014, Bridge and Tunnel has screened all over America, winning awards in seven separate festivals. The film had a limited theatrical release in September 2014 and will continue to screen around the world well into 2015. Unspooled through a series of vignettes, this slice-of-life tale follows a group of young college graduates who are forced — because of a bleak economic environment — to shack up with their parents and settle for low-paying jobs in suburban New York. The film stars Annet Mahendru, Mary Kate Wiles, Arjun Gupta, Ryan Metcalf, and Joe Murphy with appearances from Wass Stevens and famed wrestler Virgil.
Watch the trailer here:

Track Listing:
1. Ryan Hunter – My House is an Empty White Box Too
2. John Nolan – Here Comes the Wolf
3. Bayside – Indiana*
4. NGHBRS – Hold Up Girl*
5. Giants at Large – Old Barman’s Song
6. theMOUTH – Captain Kidd’s Theme
7. Vinnie Caruana – It’s Been Way Too Long
8. Dan Pursino – Wild Hogs
9. Happy Body Slow Brain – Residue
10. Gabriel the Marine feat. John Nolan – Round and Round
11. Ryan Hunter – Subways

*Vinyl Release Only

For more information please visit:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s