Dangerkids announce new album, stream new song

Dangerkids will be releasing their sophmore album, Blacklist_, on January 27, 2017 on Paid Vacation Records
Check out the album art, track list, and the title track below.
Pre-order the album on iTunes here.

1. Kill Everything
2. Blacklist_
3. Inside Out
4. Crawl Your Way Out
5. Things Could Be Different
6. Ghost in the Walls
7. Nothing Worth Saving
8. Singularity
9. Summoner’s Rift
10. Glass on Water
11. Invincible Summer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s