Tag Archives: Hit The Lights

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! announce album and North American tour

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! will be releasing their new album, Get Lost, Find Yourself, on May 19 on Fearless Records. In addition, the band have announced the North American leg of the Get Lost, Find Yourself tour with Hit The Lights, Forever Came Calling, To The Wind, and In Her Own Words. Track listing, album art, and tour dates can be found under the jump.

Head over to chunknocaptainchunk.com to hear a clip of a new song, ‘Playing Dead’, that comes out March 24.

Continue reading Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! announce album and North American tour

Hit The Lights release Skeleton Series videos

Hit The Lights have released the first video a documentary-style series titled the Skeleton Series. These videos take a look at the inner workings in a band, as well as the negative parts that are not really seen. AbsolutePunk will be releasing these videos leading up to Hit The Lights’ March 24th release of Summer Bones. A new video will be out next monday. Check out the first video, ‘Chapter 1’, below.

Hit The Lights launch pre-orders, release new song

Hit The Lights will be releasing a new album, Summer Bones, on March 24, 2015 through Pure Noise Records.

Pre-orders, as well as a new song ‘Fucked Up Kids’, can be found on MerchNow right now.

Track listing –

1. Fucked Up Kids
2. The Real
3. Life on the Bottom
4. Revolutions and Executions
5. No Filter
6. Blasphemy, Myself and I
7. Summer Bones
8. Keep Your Head
9. Sitter
10. Old Friend